BulkGuys_promo_2020_deal

Your Satisfaction on the Price and Quality is our Goal!

Package lost?! No problem! We'll cover 100%

FREE SHIPPING When You Spend Over $300

NEW EMT ADDRESS: largepizza83@gmail.com

~ AT THE BULK GUYS, ~
WE HONOR BULK PRICES EVEN ON SMALL PURCHASES

strains-bulkguys

Act Fast Now. The best won't last!

BUY SMALL BUT STILL HONOR BULK PRICE – WE ARE THE BULK GUYS 

Orders with EMTs received by 1pm PST / 4pm EST are shipped out on the same day.
All orders with EMTs received past 1pm PST / 4pm EST will be shipped out the following day.
Packages are shipped out on business days only.
*NEW STRAINS DROPPED WEEKLY SUNDAY*
PLEASE NOTE: 
AS MARKET IS DRY AND PRODUCTS GOES IN AND OUT QUICKLY.
PLEASE CHAT WITH OUR LIVE REP ON WICKR. FOR UPDATED BULK MENU

Wickr: Bulkguys2020

Signal: 236-878-6322

Whatsapp: 236-878-6322

Text: 236-878-6322


Customer Service Working Hours:
10am – 6pm PST
1pm – 9pm EST

Please expect a slower response rate after 6pm PST / 9pm EST

Package Lost?! No Problem! We cover 100%! At the bulkguys, if any package ever get lost/seized. (With proof of tracking) We will 100% replace your order.